LEADERSHIP

The association is governed by a volunteer board of directors.
The current director & officer listing is as follows:

 

Chairman of the Board
and President

Kevin Doherty (also serves as director)
Member
Dickinson Wright PLLC
kdoherty@dickinsonwright.com

Treasurer

Belinda Fortman (also serves as director)
Managing Director
Risk Administrative Services, LLC
bfortman@risksrvs.com

Corporate Secretary

Andrew Clayton (also serves as director)
President
Pareto Captive Services, LLC
clayton@paretocaptive.com

Directors

Bill Beeler
CEO
Risk Solutions Captive, Inc.
bbeeler@risksolutionscaptive.com

Shirley Fuller Cooper
VP-Risk & Insurance
HCA
shirley.fuller-cooper@hcahealthcare.com

Gary Greene
Managing Director
WellSpring Financial Solutions of Raymond James
Gary.Greene@RaymondJames.com

Mary Francis Miller
Partner & Consulting Actuary
Select Actuarial Services
maryfrances.miller@selectactuarial.com

Andy Rhea
Managing Director
ICG Captive Services
arhea@icgcaptive.com

Scott Stone
Director Alternative Risk Solutions
The Crichton Group
sstone@thecrichtongroup.com

 

4636 Lebanon Pike | Box 207 | Nashville, TN 37076-1316
toll free 888-668-3188 | fax 888-651-1788 | jmiller@tncaptives.org
Tennessee Captive Insurance Association, Inc. ©2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Contact Us | Connect with us on social media!