LEADERSHIP

The association is governed by a volunteer board of directors.
The current director & officer listing is as follows:

 

Chairman of the Board
and President

Kevin Doherty (also serves as director)
Member
Dickinson Wright PLLC
kdoherty@dickinsonwright.com

Treasurer

Scott Stone (also serves as director)
Alternative Risk Manager
HUB International Mid-South
scott.stone@hubinternational.com

Corporate Secretary

Andy Rhea (also serves as director)
Managing Director
ICG Captive Services
arhea@icgcaptive.com

Directors

Michael A. Corbett
Senior Vice President
Pinnacle Financial Partners
Michael.Corbett@PNFP.COM

David DiMayo
Chief Executive Officer
Oxford Insurance Company TN LLC
ddimayo@oxfordrmg.com

Mary Claire Goff
Managing Member
The Taft Companies
mcg@taftcos.com

Gary Greene
Managing Director
WellSpring Financial Solutions of Raymond James
Gary.Greene@RaymondJames.com

Mary Frances Miller
Partner & Consulting Actuary
Select Actuarial Services
maryfrances.miller@selectactuarial.com

 

4636 Lebanon Pike | Box 207 | Nashville, TN 37076-1316
toll free 888-668-3188 | fax 888-651-1788 | jmiller@tncaptives.org
Tennessee Captive Insurance Association, Inc. ©2018 All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Contact Us | Connect with us on social media!