Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, February 07, 2023 4:00 PM
    Chuy's:100 E Park Dr, Brentwood, TN 37027

Recent News

Menu
Log in


2023 TCIA LEADERSHIP

 

PRESIDENT

Kevin Doherty

KDoherty@DickinsonWright.com

Dickinson Wright PLLC


PRESIDENT - ELECT


Michael A Corbett

Michael.Corbett@PNFP.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners - Senior Vice President


TREASURER

Jennifer Meranda

jennifer.meranda@strategicrisks.com

Regional Manager-TN Strategic Risk Solutions


SECRETARY

Andrew Rhea

arhea@alignrisksolutions.com

President- Align Risk Solutions, LLC




Christine Scruggs

christine.scruggs@raymondjames.com

Senior Marketing Associate and Practice Business Coordinator
Wellspring Financial Solutions of Raymond James


Mary Claire Goff

mcg@taftcos.com

Managing Member
The Taft Companies



Mary Frances Miller

MaryFrances.Miller@SelectActuarial.com

Partner & Consulting Actuary

Select Actuarial Services



Misti Doose

misti.doose@ipaper.com

Manager, Global Risk Management

International Paper


Susan Euteneuer

seuteneuer@oxfordrmg.com

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Oxford Risk Management Group


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software